strawberry meringue cake


I guess I can take a break from all the graduation pictures and focus on the food for a little bit. This is the cake I made for my graduation reception in the afternoon. A time for everyone to come to the graduate's house and celebrate the new freedom with them. I think it is awesome because I got to bake cookies, bread, cakes and make a whole lot of food for over a week! It was great!

The cake is made of a lemon meringue, whipped cream, vanilla cream, fresh strawberries and almond sprinkles. D-E-LICIOUS.



meringue



vanilla cream



whipped cream



fresh cut up strawberries



meringue



whipped cream



almond sprinkles



fresh mini strawberries



DONE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Isabelle

Åh ser helt underbar ut! Vet du om det går att hitta receptet någon stans?

2012-06-21 @ 13:28:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0