a freckled faced red haired girl you ought to know



Snälla lilla krumelur, låt mig aldrig bliva stur.



Det är ingen ordning på allting, man hittar inte vartenda dugg.



Poliser är det bästa jag vet, näst efter rabarberkräm.



Det var trevligt att du kom - men det var ännu trevligare när du gick.

I have always been hopelessly in love with all of Astrid Lindgren's books and movies. When my sister and I were kids and going for long car rides we always listened to the tapes with all of these stories. Pippi Långstrump, Barnen i Bullerbyn, Madicken på Junibacken, Karlsson på Taket and Bröderna Lejonhjärta. Oh my god they're all so good. They're MAGNIF.

One of the best stories is probably the one when Pippi, Tommy and Annica go to the little candy store. I died everytime out of jealousy. She freggin buys 18 kilos of candy. How can you not bea jealous. Besides, Pippi said some pretty funny stuff as well. I mean just look at the quotes between the pictures. I think I'm gonna have to watch some of these movies now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0