little darling, it has been a long cold lonely winter


When I know it is going to be a long day I usually try to make up for it in the morning. To be a step ahead of myself breaking down. Today for example, I have a hard running workout to do, I am going to a meeting all the way across town, I have school and I have a test. So this morning I got up an hour earlier than I had to. I know it sound completely insane but try it sometime. Now I had the time to get ready without rushing and then eat a long and nice breakfast. That is what I call luxury. And on top of it all I had a really tasty breakfast as well. Eggs, oatmeal with cinnamon and raisins, grapefruit and coffee. Yu-uh-uhm.

You should all try it sometime. Getting up earlier to take time for that extra long, silent and relaxing breakfast. Seriously. It is worth it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0