homemade banana raspberry sherbert




The easiest and most delicious sherbert ever. All you need is a frozen banana and you can add whatever you like after that. Blueberries, blackberries, strawberries! If you are a chocolate lover you can add raw cocoa powder and you'll get yourself a most wonderful soft chocolate ice cream. And, it is not even bad for you! :)

BANANA RASPBERRY SHERBERT

1 frozen banana
1-2 dl frozen raspberries

1. Put a banana, without its peel, in the freezer for a couple of hours. Preferably in pieces!
2. Mix frozen banana pieces and raspberries.
3. Sprinkle sprinkles on top! Eat!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Olivia

JULIA. ehm.. jag vet inte vars jag ska börja men jag måste bara säga det här. kikade in hit efter ett smidigt och gott recept, som detta, och bara inser ännu mer än tidigare hur underbar du är. ser så mycket upp till dig, du är så inspirerande på så många sätt och så otroligt skön inställning till livet. jag saaknar diiig. fortsätt vara precis den du är, för du är helt fantastisk!!! supermegakram från mig, var välsignad! å vi sees!

Svar: åh så glad jag blir av att höra det här! :')
None None

2012-09-02 @ 21:37:11
URL: http://ettsyfte.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0