the easter bunny left pastel polka dot easter eggs


I spent my Easter up in the mountains at our camp
, with my dad, brother and friend. It was absolutely wonderful! We had an easter egg hunt, painted eggs, and ate delicious easter food (whatever that is). We have been downhill skiing the whole time up there. And tanning (our faces) of course. That obviously led to the hideous goggle-sunburn. It looks like my face is dirty. Oh well, it is mandatory after all. I don't mind really. I absolutely love Easter with all of its pastel colors, the beautiful weather, the easter eggs full of candy and the skiing. Love it.






Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamsen

Jag hade också velat vara med!

2012-04-23 @ 10:24:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0