strawberry chocolate bananas



I thought I'd show you what my sister, her boyfriend, my friend and I did a while ago. We started a fire while up at our camp and made these delicious looking bananas. Simply put fresh strawberries and chocolate pieces in a banana, wrap in aluminum foil and put in the fire for approximately 10 minutes. It came out so soft and gooey and chocolatey and absolutely fantastic. Think about the long summer nights when you can have a bonfire outside and make these! When you can sit around the fire wrapped up in blankets and enjoy the summer. I am thinking it will be perfect for the San Francisco trip I'm making! Can't wait.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamsen

Vad mysigt!

2012-04-23 @ 10:17:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0