it's a wonderful lie



I just had some more pictures from spring break I wanted to share with you. I think they're so cozy. The first picture is the view from our window in our camp. Beautiful right? I miss it already. I want to not stress over school at all times, getting my driver's license or working out. I want to do it on my own terms and when I feel like I have the time and will to do it. Unfortunately that is not possible. However I have started watching Gossip Girl from the beginning again, hence the name of this post. Even if it not helpful whatsoever for my studies or anything I love watching it, in four days I watched two full seasons of it. That is approximately 20 straight hours of my life I spent watching a tv-show. Sweet.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0