living the american dream part two







Here are some more pictures of what I did right before I left for the great United States of America. I had a going-away-party and that was so much fun. I absolutely recommend that to whoever is going away for a long time somewhere. It is a great opportunity to meet all of your friends for one last time and have people getting together that maybe you don't see that often. I had mine the night before I left and I cried for seriously 12 straight hours. I was beyond exhausted when I went to bed that night but it was all worth it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: carro

åh, typ världens finaste och skabbigaste picknick någonsin. så himla oss.

2011-11-29 @ 11:19:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0