the knock at the door as it goes, whoa whoa whoa




This summer when my family and I had our roadtrip across, around and through the USA we were, obviously, in New York City and lived in an apartment in Williamsburg. Williamsburg is a part of Brooklyn, it was such a cute little neighborhood, only a few minutes from Manhattan. I don't want to get all psyched or get my hopes up, even though that's probably too late already, but you know that New York trip I told you about? The one that two of my friends and I are planning to make. Well the apartment hunting might actually just have taken a step in the right direction! All I can say is that I wouldn't mind visiting Williamsburg again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0