such recovery, from the daily press



Do you know what I want to do? I wanna know how to play the saxophone so bad. I really, really want to learn how. It can't be too late right? I told my mum that about how badly I wanna start playing it. And she goes: Well you better hurry up cause you're almost twenty now. I seriously fell off the chair I was sitting on when she said that. I can't believe I am turning twenty next year. Oh well, that's not the point. I want to learn how to play the saxophone, and you know what? I will do it. I just have to find someone who will teach me how. Anyways, that is just one of the many things I want to do in my life. I might tell you some more another time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: maja fjäll sandström

björn spelade saxofon förut han kan lära dig :P :P: P: P: : P::P :PP:P::PP:P::P P::P:P::

2011-12-14 @ 11:36:34
Postat av: Anonym

Din kusin Gustav spelar saxofon och Lalleh

2011-12-14 @ 16:08:08
Postat av: naomi

Härligt! Jag kan lära dig :D Huset är fullt med saxar ;)

2011-12-14 @ 18:26:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0