I could be brown, I could be blue, I could be violet sky

2007

This was the year when...

Britney Spears shaved her head.
Julia Roberts turned 40.
Anna Nicole Smith died.
The Simpsons Movie had its world premiere.
Queen Elizabeth and her Prince Philip had been married for 60 years.
Christer Fuglesang came back to Sweden from his trip to outer space.
Al Gore won the Nobel Peace Prize.
Astrid Lindgren would've celebrated her 100th birthday if she would've been alive.
The top three best songs of 2007 were Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's, Grace Kelly by Mika and Umbrella by Rihanna.

This was the year when I looked like this...






... oh my god.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappsen

My cute little daughter!

2011-12-09 @ 23:37:38
Postat av: maja

hAHHha julia julia julia lilla lilla vän detta är det finaste jag sett!!!!!!!!!

2011-12-10 @ 10:27:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0