come and trim my Christmas tree, with some decorations bought at Tiffany's




I found this portable room divider at a second hand shop this fall for only 100 SEK! It is so so pretty but it does not have any function whatsoever, it doesn't divide anything in my room, it's simply just standing right next to the wall. It was a heck of a job to get it home but fortunately one of my friends with a license could drive me home so I didn't have to drag it on the bus.

Today I've been making Christmas presents all day. It is such a hassle to come up with ideas for it, but when that happens I LOVE all of it! When Mum came home she started making all the Christmas food and stuff. Right now she's making saffron biscuits and some sort of chocolate hazelnut fudge! It smells absolutely delicious around here! I really have the the Christmas feeling going on now! I hope you are too!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0