crazy white and yellow sunshine strikes

 
This morning I got up three hours before starting school. Three hours. THREE HOURS! At 7AM I rolled out of bed, put on my running shoes and went outside. I had the luck to catch the sunrise on this brisk fall morning! I only went out for half an hour but it was great. I listened to a book at the same time called "Born to run". I DEFINITELY recommend it (as I was recommended by my very good friend). It is so inspiring and interesting!
 
When I got back from my run it had this yellowy and white inspired breakfast! Oatmeal with raisins, coconut flakes and bananas, and crisp bread with eggs and yellow peppers! :)
 
HELLO FRIDAY!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: mormor Ingalill

mums

Svar: :)
None None

2012-10-05 @ 11:00:25
Postat av: Olivia

så otroligt härligt allt såg ut och lät!

Svar: tack gullet! :)
None None

2012-10-05 @ 14:52:22
URL: http://ettsyfte.blogg.se
Postat av: Mamsen

Allt ser så gott ut! Kram

Svar: tack mamma! :) :)
None None

2012-10-15 @ 02:29:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0