oh, we've got a long, long way to go



I have been so productive today you have no idea. My mum and I cleaned out our big wardrobe we have upstairs. It is supposed to be a wardrobe you can actually walk into, but it has not been for...well let's just say for quite a while. We cleaned out the whole thing, which has taken all day, and filled eight garbage bags with just plain shit. Excuse the expression, but there's no other explanation than that. Anyhow it is all nice and neat now! This is what I ate for lunch by the way. Mackerel on crips bread with cherry tomatoes and an omelette with mozzarella cheese, avocado, leek and fresh basil. So yummy. Today also felt like the first real day of spring! Finally. 




Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamsen

We did it so well!!!

2012-04-28 @ 20:57:11
Postat av: Julia

Sååå, du har ju varit utbytesstudent och om jag inte minns fel åkte du i trean?:) om det inte är så, så kmr detta bli pinsamt. Iaf. Jag har alltid velat åka, men av någon anledning har det aldrig blivit av. Nu inser jag att detta är sista chansen för mig, men jag tvivlar eftersom jag kmr vara ganska gammal när jag är där, USA. Kommer hinna fylla arton det året jag åker (fyller på våren), hur gamla är de som går i high school? Inte så jätte roligt att vara ett år större än alla andra...

2012-05-14 @ 21:34:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0