living the american dream part one







So, I got a question if I could summarize my year in America. What I did before I left, what I did there and how it was coming back. So, sure I'll put together a little something. Firstly I thought I'd write a little about what I did the few last weeks before I left. No matter how cliché it might sound it was probably one of the hardest times of my life. But at the same time I have never had that much fun. The summer of 2010 was the best summer ever. The knowledge that I could count the days I had left in Sweden kind of put me in a state of panic. Hence why I did so much stuff all summer. I went to Gotland, a Swedish island, with my family for a whole week and it was the best trip ever. I spent a lot of time with my friends; having picnics, baking, going for midnight strolls, shaving our legs..., eating icecream, watching movies and a lot more. This is just some of what I did. Stay tuned for upcoming parts about my time before leaving!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Nice is amazing! Tnx!

2011-11-28 @ 19:20:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0